Kommando

Kommando

Name: Lukas Haudum
Aufgabenbereich: Kommandant
Dienstgrad: HBI
E-Mail: l.haudum@gmx.at 
Tel.: 0676/5480610

Name: Peter Zimmerbauer
Aufgabenbereich: Kommandant Stellvertreter
Dienstgrad: OBI
E-Mail: zimmerbauer.p@gmail.com

Name: Rudi Maresch
Aufgabenbereich: Lotsenkommandant
Dienstgrad: BI
E-Mail: rudi.maresch@gmail.com

Name: Josef Hartl
Aufgabenbereich: Gerätewart Haus
Dienstgrad: AW
E-Mail: Joehartl123@gmail.com

Name: Hannes Lang
Aufgabenbereich: Kassier
Dienstgrad: AW
E-Mail: Lang.hannes@gmx.at

Name: Andreas Duringer
Aufgabenbereich: Gerätewart Auto
Dienstgrad: AW
E-Mail: Duringer96@gmail.com

Name: Markus Wolkerstorfer
Aufgabenbereich: Schriftführer
Dienstgrad: AW
E-Mail: Ma.wolkerstorfer@gmx.net

Name: Martin Theinschnak
Aufgabenbereich: Jugendarbeit
Dienstgrad: HBM
E-Mail: Martin.theinschnak@gmx.net

Name: Markus Bindeus
Aufgabenbereich: Atemschutzwart
Dienstgrad: HBM
E-Mail: Bindeus.mb@gmail.com

Name: Helmut Walchshofer
Aufgabenbereich: Übung und Ausbildung
Dienstgrad: HBM
E-Mail:  becker.walchshofer@gmail.com

Name: Franz Holzmann
Aufgabenbereich: Medien und EDV-Beauftragter
Dienstgrad: HBM
E-Mail: franz.holzmann@gmail.com